Bit bar Kazan

Bit bar Kazan

Bit bar Kazan

Bit bar Kazan. The bathroom always hear tracks by your favorite artists? Love to sing good in karaoke? Crave to feel like a top artist?

Bar-restaurant Ostrovskiy is waiting for You! Amazing program, free karaoke on the weekends, 15% the food and karaoke to Your Birthday, best tracks beloved singers and a festive atmosphere!

Karaoke Ostrovsky, you can easily enjoy: birthday, Banquet, bachelorette party, corporate and other. We can relax this weekend in the friendly company of their friends and all night to become professional artists!

We offer stylish room (on 100 guests), equipped with modern equipment and lighting equipment, where you can have a wonderful time surrounded by friends.

In order to make it convenient, we came up with a smartphone app, giving the opportunity to choose your dinner from the menu of the club, to book any song from the catalog, to enable this song to your favorites, to reserve a table.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Бит бар казань

Бит бар казань

Бит бар казань

Бит бар казань. Из ванной комнаты всегда слышно треки любимых певцов? Любите исполнять песни в хорошем караоке? Жаждете ощутить себя топовый артистом?

Бар-ресторан Ostrovskiy Вас уже ждет! Изумительные программы, бесплатный караоке на выходных, 15% бонусы на еду и караоке в Ваш День Рождения, наилучшие треки обожаемых певцов и праздничная обстановка!

В караоке Островский можно с легкостью заказать: именины, банкет, девичник, корпоратив и другое. У нас можно прекрасно отдохнуть в выходные в дружной компании своих знакомых и на всю ночь стать высокопрофессиональными артистами!

Мы предлагаем стильный зал (на 100 гостей), снабженный современной аппаратурой и световым оснащением, где вы сможете замечательно провести время в окружении друзей.

Дабы Вам было удобно, мы придумали приложение для смартфона, дающее возможность выбрать ужин из меню клуба, бронировать понравившуюся песнь из каталога, включать данную композицию в избранное, зарезервировать столик.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!