Grill restaurants and kebab houses Kazan

Grill restaurants and kebab houses Kazan

Grill restaurants and kebab houses Kazan

Grill restaurants and kebab houses Kazan. Here is not difficult to hold: dinner, devishnik, birthday, corporate party and much more. In Ostrovsky you can relax on Saturday in the glorious society of their own friends and all night to become professional artists and performers!

Your attention is invited to a sophisticated room (on one hundred guests), equipped with lighting equipment and professional appliances, where you will be able to have a fantastic time in the company of relatives you friends.

Ostrovsky will be there for each client! Interesting show, free karaoke on the weekends, 15 percent of action on food and karaoke at Your Birthday feast, the best tracks by your favorite artists and a cool atmosphere!

Your soul regularly sound tracks beloved singers? Want to sing songs in karaoke-club? Dream of feel good artist?

Then to, we invented a smartphone app, to allow you to select any track from our catalogue of songs, add it in “favorites”, to order from our menu, book a table.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Гриль рестораны и рестораны шашлычные казань

Гриль рестораны и рестораны шашлычные казань

Гриль рестораны и рестораны шашлычные казань

Гриль рестораны и рестораны шашлычные казань. Здесь не составит труда провести: ужин, девишник, день рождения, корпоративный вечер и многое-многое другое. В Островском вы сможете прекрасно отдохнуть в субботу в славном обществе собственных знакомых и на всю ночь сделаться высокопрофессиональными артистками и артистами!

Вашему вниманию предлагается изысканный зал (на сто гостей), оснащенный световым оснащением и высокопрофессиональной техникой, где вы сможете здорово провести время в обществе родных вам приятелей.

Островский с удовольствием примет каждого клиента! Интересные шоу, бесплатный караоке на выходных, 15 процентов акция на блюда и караоке в Ваш праздник День Рождения, самые лучшие треки любимых певцов и классная атмосфера!

Из вашего душа регулярно звучат треки обожаемых певцов? Хотите петь песни в караоке-клубе? Мечтаете ощутить себя высококлассным артистом?

Затем чтобы Вам было удобно, мы изобрели приложение для смартфона, которое позволит выбирать любой трек из нашего каталога композиций, добавлять ее в “избранное”, сделать заказ из нашего меню, заказать стол.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!