Cafe with karaoke hall

Cafe with karaoke hall

Cafe with karaoke hall

Cafe with karaoke hall. Decided to feel like a top vocalist? From the soul always hear hits from the beloved performers? I prefer to drag songs in karaoke?

Karaoke is not difficult to do: corporate party, Banquet, devishnik, OTHERS, and much more. Here you can just relax on Saturday in the friendly company of our close friends and all night to become high-class singers!

Your attention is invited to chic lounge (to 100 guests), equipped with the most modern appliances and lighting equipment, where will not present work really well to mark your occasion.

Bar Ostrovsky cardio will take all! Fashion program, freestuff karaoke on the weekends, 15 percent bonuses on food and karaoke at Your Birthday, favorite hits of beloved performers and a cool atmosphere!

For the comfort of our customers, we came up with the app on your smartphone, allowing visitors to book a table, to order any of the greatest hits from our registry, to add this song “favorites”, choose a dinner from our menu.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Кафе с караоке залом

Кафе с караоке залом

Кафе с караоке залом

Кафе с караоке залом. Решили ощутить себя топовый вокалистом? Из душа всегда звучат хиты обожаемых исполнителей? Предпочитаете затягивать песенки в караоке?

В караоке не составит труда сделать: корпоративную вечеринку, банкет, девишник, ДР и многое-многое другое. Здесь можно просто расслабиться в субботу в дружной компании близких товарищей и на всю ночь сделаться высококлассными певцами и певицами!

Вашему вниманию предлагается шикарный зал (до 100 гостей), снабженный самой современной техникой и световым снаряжением, где не представит труда очень хорошо отметить ваш повод.

Бар Островский сердечно примет всех! Модные программы, халявный караоке на выходных, 15 процентов бонусы на блюда и караоке в Ваш День Рождения, любимые хиты обожаемых исполнителей и классная атмосфера!

Для комфорта наших заказчиков, мы придумали приложение на смартфон, позволяющее посетителям заказать стол, заказывать любой суперхит из нашего реестра, добавлять эту песню в “избранное”, выбрать ужин из нашего меню.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!