Karaoke in Kazan addresses and prices

Karaoke in Kazan addresses and prices

Karaoke in Kazan addresses and prices

Karaoke in Kazan addresses and prices. The club bar Ostrovskiy is waiting for You! Interesting programs, freestuff karaoke at the weekend, 15% the action on the karaoke and all menus in Your holiday Birthday, your favorite hits by your favorite artists and incredible atmosphere!

In Ostrovsky You can order: birthday, the Banquet company, dinner, bachelorette party and everything else. In Ostrovsky you can just have fun at the weekend in the pleasant company of all his friends and a couple of hours to become professional artists!

We created a chic lounge (a hundred people), equipped with lighting equipment and cool technology, where you can perfectly celebrated the triumph.

Want to tighten your favorite songs good karaoke? Your soul constantly hear tracks favorite artists? Crave feel good vocalist?

In order, to guests be comfortable, we came up with a mobile app, giving You the opportunity to book a table, to order food and drinks, choose a song from our electronic catalogue, to include this composition in “favorites”.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Караоке в казани адреса и цены

Караоке в казани адреса и цены

Караоке в казани адреса и цены

Караоке в казани адреса и цены. Клуб-бар Ostrovskiy Вас уже ждет! Интересные программы, халявный караоке в выходные, 15% акция на караоке и все меню в Ваш праздник День Рождения, любимые хиты любимых певцов и невероятная атмосфера!

В Островском Вы сможете заказать: день рождения, банкет фирмы, ужин, девичник и все остальное. В Островском можно просто получить удовольствие в выходной в приятной компании всех своих приятелей и на пару часов стать профессиональными артистами!

Мы создали шикарный зал (на сто персон), оснащенный световым оборудованием и крутой техникой, где вы можете превосходно отгулять торжество.

Хотите затягивать любимые песни в хорошем караоке? Из вашего душа постоянно доносятся треки излюбленных артистов? Жаждете ощутить себя высококлассным вокалистом?

Для того, чтобы гостям было удобно, мы придумали мобильное приложение, дающее возможность Вам заказать стол, заказать еду и напитки, выбирать понравившуюся песню из нашего электронного каталога, включать данную композицию в “избранное”.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!