Very karaoke

Very karaoke

Very karaoke

Very karaoke. Crave to feel like a top artist? Your soul constantly heard the hits of favorite artists? I love to sing songs in karaoke-club?

Bar-restaurant Ostrovskiy is waiting for You! Modern shows, freestuff karaoke on the weekends, 15 percent of the action on the karaoke and going to the Birthday feast, the best songs of your favorite singers and festive aura!

Karaoke Ostrovsky you can easily order: birthday, corporate event, Banquet, bachelorette party and much more. Here you can simply use in the day in the glorious circle of all his friends and the whole evening to become professional singers!

In addition, We have created a sophisticated room (from 10 to 100 guests), equipped with professional equipment and lighting equipment, where to celebrate the event.

In order, to customers would be comfortable, we have developed an application for smartphone, allows you to reserve the desired song from the song catalog, to include it in “favorites”, to reserve a table, choose food from the restaurant menu.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Очень караоке

Очень караоке

Очень караоке

Очень караоке. Жаждите почувствовать себя топовый артистом? Из вашего душа беспрестанно слышны хиты любимых артистов? Обожаете петь песни в караоке-клубе?

Бар-ресторан Ostrovskiy ждет Вас! Современные шоу программы, халявный караоке на выходных, 15 процентов акция на караоке и еду в праздник День Рождения, наилучшие композиции любимых певцов и праздничная аура!

В караоке Островский вы можете с легкостью заказать: день рождения, корпоративное мероприятие, банкет, девичник и многое-многое другое. Здесь можно попросту отгулять в выходной день в славном кругу всех своих приятелей и на весь вечер сделаться высокопрофессиональными певцами!

В добавок Мы создали изысканный зал (от 10 до 100 гостей), оборудованный профессиональной аппаратурой и световым оборудованием, где можно очень хорошо отпраздновать мероприятие.

Для того, чтобы заказчикам было комфортабельно, мы разработали приложение для смартфона, позволяющее бронировать желанную композицию из каталога песен, включать её в “избранное”, зарезервировать столик, выбрать еду из меню ресторана.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!