Top 10 bars Kazan

Top 10 bars Kazan

Top 10 bars Kazan

Top 10 bars Kazan. There is a desire to feel spectacular singer? From the bathroom you can always hear songs beloved singers? I love to sing favorite songs in the karaoke club?

In Ostrovsky can be done easily: corporate party, birthday, devishnik, Banquet and more. Here you can have fun on Saturday in the pleasant circle of friends and a couple of hours to become professional singers!

Your attention is invited to chic lounge (from 10 to 100 guests), equipped with light equipment and modern appliances, where you'll hang out with people who are close to you comrades.

The club bar Ostrovsky is waiting for You! Themed events, free karaoke on Saturday and Friday, 15% the action on the karaoke and all menus in Your holiday Birthday, the best tracks of your favorite artists and the festive aura!

For the convenience of all our customers, we created an app for a smartphone, which will allow customers to reserve a table, choose any hit from catalog, add it to favorites, order your favorite food from our menu.

Spacious, stylish and cosy common room, the best dishes from different world cuisines, a large cocktail list with a huge number of drinks, professional staff, and, of course, giant karaoke menu, most modern sound equipment and a great holiday atmosphere – all this – karaoke club Ostrovsky!

Karaoke-Restaurant-Bar-Club Ostrovsky – this is the best solution for any celebration and weekend evenings. Come and see!

Топ 10 баров казани

Топ 10 баров казани

Топ 10 баров казани

Топ 10 баров казани. Есть желание почувствовать себя эффектным певцом? Из ванной постоянно слышно песенки обожаемых певцов? Обожаете исполнять любимые песни в караоке-клубе?

В Островском легко можно сделать: корпоративную вечеринку, именины, девишник, банкет и другое. Здесь можно прекрасно получить удовольствие в субботу в приятном кругу приятелей и на пару часов сделаться профессиональными певцами и певицами!

Вашему вниманию предлагается шикарный зал (от 10 до 100 гостей), оснащенный световым снаряжением и современной техникой, где вы сможете идеально потусоваться в обществе близких вам товарищей.

Клуб-бар Островский ждет Вас! Тематические мероприятия, бесплатный караоке в субботу и пятницу, 15% акция на караоке и все меню в Ваш праздник День Рождения, лучшие треки любимых артистов и праздничная аура!

Для удобства всех наших клиентов, мы создали приложение для смартфона, которое позволит заказчикам зарезервировать стол, выбирать любой хит из представленного каталога, добавлять её в избранное, заказать любимые блюда из нашего меню.

Просторный, уютный и стильный общий зал, лучшие блюда от разных мировых кухонь, большая коктейльная карта с огромным количеством напитков, профессиональные сотрудники, и, конечно, гигантское караоке-меню, самое современное звуковое оборудование и великолепная атмосфера праздника – все это – караоке-клуб Островский!

Караоке-Ресторан-Бар-Клуб Островский – это лучшее решение для проведения любого торжества и выходного вечера. Приходите и убедитесь!